Background Header.jpg


MCREST Executive Staff

Board of Directors

Dave Austin, Vice Chairman

IBEW Local 58

Bob Boccomino

Warren Chamber of Commerce

Chet Decker

Owner, CFD Enterprises, a Construction and Remodeling Company

Janice Donahue

1st VP, Flagstar Bank


Cindy Gliesman

Trinity Lutheran Church

Stephanie Jackson

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan

John Johnson, President

CEO, Southeast Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Tim Joy

Retired Financial Director, North Oakland Residential Services

Sue LaTour

Executive Director, Harvest Time Christian Fellowship

Hank Luks

President of Controllor Security Systems

Kristina Malcolm, Treasurer

Senior V.P., Citizen's Bank Commercial Lending

Tara Nysen

Motor City Property Managers

Jeannie Pauli

CPA, Partyka & Company, P.C.

Larry Rocca

Macomb County Treasurer

Diane Royer, Secretary

St. Isidore Catholic Church

Richard Twarowski

The Woods Church

Scott Zemens

RE/MAX First

April Fidler 

Executive Director

Heather VanDenburg

Shelter Director

586.415.5101 ext. 221

Suzy Palmer

Church Recruiter

586.415.5101 ext. 220

Meg Chorzempa

Marketing & Communications Manager

Janet Peplin

Learning and Resource Center Director